Service Providers

Commonwealth Mortgage Group has worked with hundreds of local real estate related service providers. Below, please find a list of local businesses we have worked with who will offer the same level of top notch service you are used to with Commonwealth. Although we don’t require you to use any of these service providers, we have confidence that these local businesses can ensure the quickest and smoothest closing process possible. Please review the businesses below and either contact them directly or ask to speak with one of our mortgage professionals to learn more. 

Pellentesque fringilla interdum sapien at molestie. Vivamus felis neque, molestie sed vehicula eget, accumsan nec mi. Praesent mattis ac arcu in fringilla. Suspendisse egestas nulla nec ligula dictum, eget luctus ex tincidunt. In ante tortor, porttitor nec quam sed, aliquet suscipit risus. Curabitur pretium tempus dignissim. Vivamus vulputate eros nec erat porttitor, in dapibus arcu molestie. Phasellus ullamcorper est eu massa convallis vehicula. In quis laoreet sapien. Etiam fringilla nisl eu ultrices tincidunt. Aliquam ut viverra erat, vel vestibulum sem. Curabitur sit amet nunc tellus. Duis turpis velit, condimentum nec ipsum in, viverra sollicitudin purus. Maecenas elementum tellus eu nibh eleifend, sit amet ullamcorper ex accumsan. Nam porta semper faucibus.

Title / Escrow

Larry Liesen

class="text-2">Larry Liesen

1st Service Title and Closing


262-794-9000
larry@1servicetitle.com

http://www.1stservicetitleclosing.com
Dawn Schattschneider

Dawn Schattschneider

Proactive Title Solutions


414-269-2400
dawn@proactivetitlesolutions.com

http://www.proactivetitlesolutions.com

Financial Services

Kenny Martinson
Nathan Amtmann

Nathan Amtmann

Amtmann and Associates


920-265-6440
nathan.amtmann@lpl.com
Andrew Mortenson

Home Inspection

Ken Conley

Ken Conley

On Point Home Inspections


414-339-2876
onpointinspects@yahoo.com

http://www.onpointinspect.com
Jason Polzin

Jason Polzin

Precision Plus Home Inspections


262-939-2000
japolzin@gmail.com

http://www.precisionplushomeinspections.com
Ryan Amundson

Ryan Amundson

A-Max Home Inspection


920-309-2073
ryan@amaxhomeinspections.com

http://www.amaxhomeinspections.com

Real Estate

Becky Farrell
Steve Walczak

Steve Walczak

Match Realty Group


920-884-2007
steve@matchrealtygroup.net

http://www.matchrealtygroup.net
Dan  Bunchkowski

Dan Bunchkowski

Advantage Team eXp Realty


414-206-5689
daniel.bunchkowski@exprealty.com

http://www.milwaukeedreamhome.com

Insurance Services

Chris Lueth

Chris Lueth

American Family Insurance


262-695-1981
clueth@amfam.com

http://www.cluethagency.com
Dan Schani

Dan Schani

Dan Schani Insurance Agency


414-732-2542
dschani@unisource-ins.com

http://www.danschani.com
Kenny Martinson